I have seen in the explanations of the different types of membership that it says the Premium Member subscription is 'recurring' and that you will be automatically billed at the end of each annual period.

It doesn't say anything about the process of cancelling this subscription, should one wish to do so.

Now I may have missed something and apologies if I have, but I do not want to sign up for a yearly subscription that just keeps on automatically charging me every year for an infinite time.

If I sign up for a Premium membership do I have the option to cancel it and thus stop the automatic payments at the end of the period I have paid for?

Thank you and best regards,

Kevin E