[Linked Image from thebonnevilleshop.com]
Mark your calendars!
Mike with The Bonneville Shop is doing a Live Stream on Fri, March 18th - Noon MST

11AM Pacific, 1PM Central, 2PM Eastern
7PM COVENTRY, UK!

Q&A WELCOMED!
Charging System Diagnostics Topics

2DS rectifier with 49345 regulator
Various types of Lucas charging systems
Effects of magnetism on the stator
Why magnetic timing is important
Live stator, rectifier and regulator testing
Solid state regulator/rectifier VS stock 2DS rectifier/49345 zener diode set up
Testing procedures for regulators, both static and dynamic, solid state and bare zener
What could affect the charging system
Q&A: Bring any questions you have!


RSVP on our Facebook Page Event and tune into our YouTube Channel for the FREE LIVE STREAM!

Thanks as always for the support!
The Bonneville Shop


[Linked Image from thebonnevilleshop.com]